K-97 your not welcome here

November 26, 2015 at 8:44 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

K-97 control your clown. I am now living in fear of Terry Evans who should of just Canada up and posted an apology to me on facebook. His insulting libel slander, trying to defame me with his wrongful name calling, disparaging of my disability and more comments and other actions on facebook, show he has a hate on for me and maybe even all disabled people.  I don’t need some hater showing up at my door to do further damage than he has already done to me. As I am a friendly person who opens my door to most anyone when they knock upon it.
All I did was defend myself and my excellent reputation against his horrid disparaging posts toward me and my reputation and others on facebook.

Most everything at this blog is posted here by me. I own the copyrights to all of it according to the Bern convention.  And K-97 its employees affiliates owners and etc are not allowed to use anything from my blog in any way, shape or form, especially Terry Evans. .

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

