Edmonton civic election predictions and alberta civic elections predictions.

October 17, 2013 at 5:47 pm | Posted in Alberta, edmonton, elections, Questions, Quotabull, Serve and Protect, Stuff for sale! | 8 Comments

Congratulations to all the candidates, and those that helped them, and the elections people that make sure it is a fair and legal vote with no hokieness or fraudings or robocallgates or such in the election.
Image
PREDICTION: The winners will get about 18% of the total voters voting for them, they will not count the non-voters in the totals and after a bit of time will lie and say it was an overwhelming mandate to rule like a god of yore with an iron fist. There will be a new Mayor and at least 6 new councillors on council. And nothing will change. Taxes will go up, councils wages will go up, the police budget will go up, wages will stagnate while inflation slowly turns all into victims lining up at the food banks. Such is the nature of the beast named Representative government. And therein lays the problem. As I stated BEFORE the civic elections in Alberta started, there is no democracy in the system. None, no democracy anywhere, not a bit. The media lies when they say you live in a democracy. There is not a single solitary democracy on the planet anywhere. Democracy is everyone of voting age voting on all the legislation, every single piece of it that there is. Voting for a representative every quarter generation of so in a lopsided contest of who is the better fund raiser and spender is not giving the people the best government. The people are capable of governing themselves which is what they do in a Democracy where everyone votes on all legislation, which you do not have nor live in, you live in a representative government, where your too stupid or something to represent yourself in government so you get to elect someone who never will, as in never will represent you that is. Because there is no democracy where everyone votes on all legislation. A representative government makes so an evil bankster only has to bribe at the most 7 civic people to get hundreds of millions of tax dollars for a coliseum where all can be entertained by dripping red blood, so they forget how poor they are and getting poorer,while working paycheck to paycheck to pay the bills. For in a representative government, bills go up, but paychecks do not.” DEMOCRACY” that is the rallying scream of the revolution for a better world.
Democracy is everyone of voting age voting on all proposed legislation. Any that say different is “a liar, a cheat or a thief.”

8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hey very nice TEXT!
    ganhar dinheiro http://www.ganhardinheiro2.com/

  2. I don’t even know the way I stopped up here, however I thought this publish was once good. I don’t know who you are however definitely you’re going to a famous blogger should you aren’t already. Cheers!

  3. I don’t even know the way I stopped up here, however I thought this publish was once good. I don’t know who you are however definitely you’re going to a famous blogger should you aren’t already. Cheers!
    reconquistar ex http://www.salvarrelacionamento.com/

  4. I don’t even know the way I stopped up here, however I thought this publish was once good. I don’t know who you are however definitely you’re going to a famous blogger should you aren’t already. Cheers!
    como reconquistar http://www.reconquistarex.com.br/

  5. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often.
    Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?
    Fantastic work!

    • thanks for the complement on this site! I do all the work here myself, any theme is a standard WP theme, I only supplied the images.

  6. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog
    and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently
    quickly.

  7. Its like you read my mind! You seem to understand so much
    about this, like you wrote the ebook in it or something.
    I think that you simply could do with some % to force the message home
    a little bit, but instead of that, that is great blog.
    A great read. I will certainly be back.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

