List of Alberta political parties worth voting for in the Alberta April 23 election!

April 1, 2012 at 10:53 am | Posted in Alberta, edmonton, elections, Questions, Quotabull, Serve and Protect | 8 Comments

List is compiled from elections Alberta website and is in alphabetical order!

Alberta Liberal Party
Dr. Raj Sherman, Leader
Mr. Todd Van Vliet, President
Mr. Charles Dechene, Chief Financial Officer
10247 – 124 St NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5N 1P8
www.albertaliberal.com
Toll Free: 1-800-661-9201
Phone: (780) 414-1124
Fax: (780) 414-1125
Email: office@albertaliberal.com

Alberta New Democratic Party
Mr. Brian Mason, Leader
Ms. Nancy Furlong, President
Mr. Brian Stokes, Chief Financial Officer
Suite 201, 10544 – 114 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5H 3J7
www.albertandp.ca
Toll Free: 1-800-465-6587
Phone: (780) 474-2415
Fax: (780) 669-9617
Email: info@albertaNDP.ca

Alberta Party
Mr. Glenn Taylor, Leader
Mr. Brian Thiessen, President
Mr. Michael McLaughlin, Chief Financial Officer
10103 – 117 Street, PO Box 74021
Edmonton, Alberta T5K 2S7
www.albertaparty.ca
Toll Free: 1-877-683-3126
Phone: (780) 760-0011
Email: info@albertaparty.ca

Alberta Social Credit Party
Mr. Len Skowronski, Leader
Mr. Gordon Barrett, President
Mr. Gordon Barrett, Chief Financial Officer
998 Conifer Street
Sherwood Park, Alberta T8A 1N5
www.socialcredit.com
Toll Free: 1-888-762-7331
Fax: (403) 226-1786
Email: communicate@socialcredit.com

Communist Party-Alberta
Ms. Naomi Rankin, Leader
Mr. Blyth Nuttal, Chief Financial Officer
PO Box 68112, #70 Bonnie Doon
Edmonton, Alberta T6C 4N6
www.communistparty-alberta.ca
Phone: (780) 465-7893
Fax: (780) 463-0209
Email: naomirankin@shaw.ca

Evergreen Party of Alberta
Mr. Larry Ashmore, Leader
Mr. Charles (Nick) Burman, President
Mr. David Crowe, Chief Financial Officer
Suite 428, 300-8120 Beddington Blvd. NW
Calgary, Alberta T2K 2A8
www.evergreenparty.ca
Phone: (403) 293-4594
Email: information@evergreenparty.ca

Separation Party of Alberta
Mr. R. Bruce Hutton, Leader
Mr. Mike Bennison, President
Ms. Judy Hutton, Chief Financial Officer
Box 46, Site 6, RR 2
Rocky Mountain House, Alberta T4T 2A2
www.separationalberta.com
Phone: (403) 845-3949
Fax: (403) 845-6358

Wildrose Alliance Party
Ms. Danielle Smith, Leader
Mr. Paul Collins, President
Mr. Ben Rogers, Chief Financial Officer
#408, 919 Centre Street NW
Calgary, Alberta T2E 2P6
www.wildrosealliance.ca
Toll Free: 1-888-262-1888
Phone: (403) 769-0992

8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Have you ever considered creating an ebook or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog centered on the same topics you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

  2. Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and superb style and design. 244238

  3. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all folks you actually realize what you’re speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally consult with my web site =). We could have a link trade contract between us

  4. This is the fitting blog for anyone who needs to search out out about this topic. You realize a lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I truly would need…HaHa). You positively put a brand new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, simply nice!

  5. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  6. Wonderful site you have here but I was wondering if you knew of
    any discussion boards thqt cover the same topics discussed here?

    I’d reeally like to bee a part of online community where I can get comments from other
    knowledgeable inbdividuals that share thee same
    interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
    Thank you!

  7. It’s an amazing article for all the internet visitors; they will get advantage from
    it I am sure.

  8. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to tears at work so I
    decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break.
    I love the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.

    I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my
    cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyways, fantastic blog!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

