right winged brown trout, a major reason to VOTE!

March 29, 2012 at 10:50 am | Posted in Alberta, edmonton, elections, Questions, Quotabull, Serve and Protect, Stuff for sale!, Uncategorized | 3 Comments

This morning, I went to the conservative, sat down upon the deifenbarker, and let my harper rip! Results were a bunch of small right winged brown trout! I know they are right winged, because they all circled to the right before leaving my nice white deifenbarker, on their trip to who cares where!

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog? My blog site is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would genuinely benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Many thanks!

  2. Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  3. Discovered your article extremely appealing certainly. I really experienced reading through it and you make quite some excellent details. I will bookmark this web page to the long run! Relly fantastic post.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

