Friday Oct 15th

October 15, 2010 at 11:40 am | Posted in Alberta, edmonton, Questions | Leave a comment

What side of the fence are you on?

Yes, at this site you can vote on the posts! I do believe some of the other Candidate supporters come here to do so , because they can not at the sorry sites of the Candidates they support. At the Debate last night, Andrew Lineker walked out after pointing out that Dorward, Boner and others all like to steal ideas from mine and andrews and Bobs platforms! tisk, tisk.
Yes it is true, those Candidates who really have nothing to offer have to go and pillage from those who do.
I have had a few people post and rant here how they can not vote for Dave Dowling, because Typoos (spelling and grammer mistakes) are far far mnore important than the message. Wow, to some of those people, one spelling mistake is far far more important than restoring control of government to you, or the environment or poverty! Sad isn’t it what some Candidates will get their supporters to do.
My Platform is reasonable, good for Edmonton and as you see, the only thing that can be picked apart in it is my typoos. (spelling and grammer mistakes.)

Which is why I am reposting the following:

At least there is content here, unlike other candidates web sites. I doubt if you could even spend 5 minutes reading at some of those other sites, there is so little there.

Grammer, spelling mistakes and typos are all things that I am very proud of. I use no spell checker, nor do I have a paid Editor, nor do I employ a speech writer, as some do, when they really have nothing to offer but glossy adds.

I also have disability problems with my one hand that makes it so I make many mistakes.

Which is more important, the typoos or the message? If it is the typoos, then I suggest, you cast your vote away on someone else…….

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

