Wednesday Sept 22, 2010

September 22, 2010 at 11:14 pm | Posted in edmonton, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

spring forth and vote oct 18Wed. sept 22 I was downtown for a bit and over on 50 st on the south side. I did an interview at the Edmonton sun was over near capilano, and spent the rest of the afternoon and early evening in Millwoods. I went and stopped for a donair at pita-rific at 2811 millwoods road N.W. and was glad I did, the donair was great, as are the samosas.
After that excellent feast I went over for the ward 11 candidate debate at J percy page school. Again I was glad I did. those Candidates all sounded excellent and each had some good points in thier speeches. I am sure the people of ward 11 will have a good representative no matter who they vote in.

tomorrow (thursday  sept 22) I will be at Harry Ainlay Composite high School( I hope I spelt that right or Brian Anderson may be trying to make me do 50 push ups or something) 4350 – 111 st. for the first 2010 city sponsored Mayor Debate forum. It takes place in the theatre, where all Candidates will be ready to perform at center stage at 7:00 P.M.

Please remember I am not taking donations, if you want to donate go to a worthy place doing good things and donate, places like http://www.davidsuzuki.org/ can put your donation to good work.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

