About the 2010 election.

August 21, 2010 at 11:26 pm | Posted in Alberta, edmonton, Questions | 1 Comment

I, Dave Dowling am using this excellent free blog service of wordpress.com, as it is free, and easy to use, there is links to it all over every page, I do my own work, which is why the typos are here and there, for that I apologize if such things offend you. I Dave Dowling am not accepting monetary donations as Candidates should not be in the position where people feel the candidate owes them something because of donations. 

 As elections are about democracy that is what is here on this site, reasons for you to paticipate by voting . I Dave Dowling am making my own videos, elections signs, and only have the help of advice offered, and once in a while, someone else is holding the camera. I Dave Dowling am not putting up large election signs that end up in the landfill out of respect for the environment, and you the overtaxed voter.
You may of or might see me around town as I, Dave Dowling believe Candidates should represent themselves in elections, as Candidates are elected to represent you.  Besides my time I am only spending twenty dollars or less on this. I Dave Dowling rely on the “integritty” of the  impartiality of the Media to give you the voter the choice, and to not make it for you. That is what Democracy is all about, where you make the choice on who represents you.

I Dave Dowling look forward to your voting, even if it is not for me. For the important thing here is, that you Vote. You can do so, and if enough of you do so, you can Elect Mayor Dowling on Monday, October 18, 2010.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read this.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I think it is going to be some bring old article, but it really compensated for ours time. I will posted a links to this post on my blog. I am sure ours visitor will think that very useful


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

